(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California


His 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in his own words...

I like exploring,experiencing new things,useless knowledge.The whole automotive thing is in the blood I couldn't shake it if I tried.And I've tried so many times.It was easier to quit smoking than to quit cars:) I will taste wine but i'm more into dark ale type beer (the kind thats thick and dark like drinking 30year old used fermented motor oil) I work 10 to 12 hours a day at a job that I don't have passion for anymore but makes me appreciate the things I have outside the daily grind.Also Its whats driving me to pursue that second career option I've always wanted. I'm a peaceful,fun loving,a little on the chill side of life.But sometimes I have to do what I have to do and at any cost kind of person. I'm more of a listener than a talker. I have to admit I'm alittle shy,Ok really shy.More of a work in progress than a perfect person Family and friends well real friends come first How do I describe my humor...I watch alot of Family Guy,South Park.Kookie probably? Nah just sick.Hey I'm being honest! about my date: Well It came down to a few things.Just don't be a psycho. I'm looking for someone genuine,kind,a bit off the wall would be ok but not too much...Lets just see if we hit it off,hows that...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any