(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a kind, funny, athletic man (not boy) to enjoy the outdoors and laugh at "Sharkasaurus" with me

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here we are … Dating has never been a favorite pastime of mine . I’ve always met the most important people in my life by accident and I like the idea of effortless romantic happenstance. Alas, I don’t hang out in bars, I work a lot and I’m a little scared by anyone that asks me out when walking down the street. So here I am. Little bits about me: - I’m 40 but act and seem a lot younger. Or so I’ve been told . What does 40 look like anyway? - I’m goofy, dorky and I find a reason to laugh often and loudly. - I think that being kinder and nicer than people expect is the easiest thing to do. A nice smile and a pleasant “thank you” can make a persons day. I try do do that as much as possible., - I love being feminine. I really do love cooking a nice meal , creating a warm home and being a sweet and supportive woman. At the very least it makes me happy. - I don’t smoke, I eat very healthy ( vegetarian – but you don’t have to be), I don’t drink a lot ( a glass or two of wine to relax). I look forward to working out – I love it. I’m not Elle McPherson or a marathon runner but fitness is a big part of my life. I would love a partner to work out with. Yoga, Running , boot camp. That’s what I find fun! - I really enjoy being around people but I also like doing things by myself. If there is something I want to do or experience I have no problem going it alone. Some people would say that’s fearless but I think they are kidding? - I see anything new and different as being a positive experience. I’ll always try something at least once. Even the most boring topics and places deserve a spin. - I mainly watch documentaries (just because I’m more apt to pay attention to reality) but I really love crappy Sci fi and not so crappy foreign films. I also love Chappell’s show and Stanger’s with Candy ( I will judge you if you don’t find either funny- I have a warped sense of humor) - My music tastes are all across the board.. Though I think that if you look at my playl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any