(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Francisco, California

Hello Stranger

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am free-spirited & love adventure, in the wilds of nature and the wilds of the mind. Exploration draws me. I can be compassionate & loving and I can be stubborn. Most find me intelligent and kind. I have learned to share my feelings & value others vulnerability as well. I respond keenly to gentle souls. A quick mind is often fun to play with. I like to have fun & especially love physical activities: dancing (particularly salsa), rock climbing, hiking, walking.... You do not need to be able or willing to participate in the activities that I love, for me to enjoy your company. I object to limitations, sometimes my objections seem futile. I am independent & enjoy living my life; I am not looking for someone to navigate my ship for me. And I am not looking for someone who wants me to guide their craft. I am open to sharing the journey. I am not officially a Buddhist, but meditation has changed me. Somedays I feel domestic & take on a home project while I'm cooking, other days I want to travel. Traveling can be nearby or far afield or in my mind. I love learning about life, people, communication, relationships, how the planet/universe works.... Again, I love physical activity: dancing, hiking, rock climbing (you don't need to), walking.... Oh, I am creative & enjoy expressing that part of myself throughout my life. I love to garden, but don't currently have a garden. I love animals and children. Have two grown children. I am friends with smokers, but do not date smokers. Ditto women that currently have sex partners. Friends yes, date no.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral