(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Looking for that creative lady who likes art, music, and being active

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an outgoing person who is more at home exploring new places than sitting on the couch. From camping to seeing a show downtown, I'm always on the go. When I want real adventure, I plan a trip out to somewhere different each year and have been all over the U.S. So far, I've only seen Europe, China, and the Philippines, but I'd love to find that special lady to share the journey with. In order to keep busy, I exercise frequently and look for that kind of health-consciousness in my partner too. My laid-back attitude means I'm easy to get along with, and also that I make a great companion. I'm happy to be out doing things with my partner, whether it's checking out the latest exhibit or partying with our friends. A sense of humor is a must with me because I love to get my partner laughing. I'm looking for the kind of girl who has a vibrant personality and open-mindedness that lets her enjoy whatever it is we're doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any