(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Sitting on the Dock of the Bay

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I moved to San Francisco several years ago from Atlanta. Work brought me here for what was supposed to be a one-year gig, but I fell in love with the beauty of the place and am proud to call the Bay Area my new home! Although I grew up in Savannah and Atlanta, I battled it out in New York City for eight years, where I attended college at Columbia and later worked in the financial sector. After 9/11, the idea of attending law school in a remote part of the country seemed very appealing, so I moved to South Bend, IN to attend Notre Dame. Notre Dame was a fantastic experience, and cheering on the Irish is one of my favorite past times come football season. I'm a curious person who loves to try and learn new things. I enjoy dancing (particularly salsa), keeping up on current events, visiting museums and art galleries, Caribbean music, Indian restaurants, hiking and traveling. I love to cook, especially if it involves a barbecue grill. I'm very social, I regularly organize parties and happy hours, and, somehow, I find myself busy with various activities many nights of the week. That said, I also really enjoy a quiet night indoors, catching up on newspapers or reading a book. I'm also a spiritual person. Faith is important to me. I’m Catholic and, while I tend to be reserved about religious matters, I hope that faith is something I can share with my partner. I'm looking for a sincere woman with a good heart, a positive outlook on life, and a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral