(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

i’m not gonna do… what you all think i’m gonna do…which is just flip out!! All I wanna know is who's coming with me?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm an easygoing person who likes to spend time outdoors when I can. I like meeting new people and looking for new things to do in or around the area. I'm honest and forthcoming in what I believe, but don't like stepping on people's toes. I love watching movies, comedy show and travelling. I'm looking for a nice girl who is low key and enjoys the finer things in life like good company. If you are loquacious or funny or biting or believe yourself to be at all interesting I would love to sit down to have a cup of coffee with you and see if there isn't anything we have in common.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree