(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California a charm man,gentle,fun be aound with,tall long hair,sweet person,carry and lovely not attach to girls older than 29 n no kids sorry.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

tall,resposable,fun be around with,sweet,smart,great personality,gentle,nice,like to laugh,and joke bt serious too,like to work,im not perfect bt i lik da way i am,look someone who understand me,makes me smile and go out with no obligations,lookin for company its just dat i feel lonely and bored som tyms; look somone honest ,fun, sweet and near my city and hot like me n sorry bt im not attract to more older than 29 yrswomen or women with dids, planin 2 deal and hav my own someday with the right one i love with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any