(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

“Criticism is something you can easily avoid by saying nothing, doing nothing, and being nothing.” -Aristotle

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a confident individual that isn't afraid to find a window to open when someone slams a door in my face. I'm also a very sweet girl from the south. I am divorced, and had some bad luck. I moved to the Bay Area by myself to study dance, and now that I'm here, I feel at home and don't want to leave anytime soon. I am a Tribal Fusion Bellydancer and yoga teacher, and one day would like that to be the only thing I do. I love to perform and love teaching even more. I taught regularly when I lived in Tennessee, and now that I am here in San Francisco, I only take classes and substitute teach on occasion. I do perform at least once a month. I also work as an Executive Assistant in the Entertainment industry. I like what I do and the people I work with, but am doing what I can to make having a dance and yoga studio a reality. One caveat I feel I must mention; I don't have children and am not able to have any. If you have them, great! If not, great! I'm really ok either way, but if you are sure you want to have a biological child with someone, then your princess is in another castle. In my physical description, I list myself as "average." I have an hourglass figure. I am neither super thin nor am I overweight. I am fit, but I like to have something to shake when I dance. My ideal match would like the way my curves feel, and would want to touch them often. Yes; I do look like the pictures. I would love to hear from you if you are confident, happy with your life, and you think I may be a fun addition. Bonus points if you are tired of dating games and are ready to be real with me. I want to have some fun, but I am really looking for someone who wants to build a real relationship that has the potential to last. Wimps or douchebags need not apply!!! I've had enough of both.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any