(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

I've been looking for someone like you

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know what it is like to be in a long term relationship, and would eventually like to be in one again. I'm the kind of person that appreciates laughter and intelligent conversation over dinner and a nice glass of wine. Given that I work long hours sometimes, I can also appreciate eating pizza on the couch. I am loyal to my friends and family. I travel to visit my nephew and mom as often as I can. I do believe in working hard for the company I'm with and it pays off. I want to meet like-minded women who aren't afraid of going for a drink after work (The Ramp is one of my favorites; it's on the water and I know the bartenders) or take the step and walk up Valencia Street and get dinner. I like meeting people wherever I go, and asking them where they are from. I've been driving truck for 18 years and have been in every state and Canada. I'm not quite ready for something serious, but I want to get out there and meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree