(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Live every week like its shark week

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Moved to San Francisco in February and have been spending most of my time exploring the city when I'm not working or traveling. I try to get out in the woods or to a beach as often as possible. I grew up in Michigan and tend to gravitate towards people that are sincere, fun, quirky, and passionate about something. If its stamp be it. I like to go on adventures whenever possible and tend to be pretty random/spontaneous when it comes to just about everything in my life. I've spent my 20's getting after it professionally and am ready to spend more time focusing on enjoying life..ideally that means not flying solo. What I'm looking for.... someone thats sweet, happy, healthy, low drama, fun, and spunky. I dig a girl with ambition and drive but like all things there has to be balance. Theres nothing more attractive to me than a woman who likes to get dirty but can clean it up when needed. If this sounds like you please drop me a note. I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any