(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California


Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Loves new adventures and cuddling at home… I’m a sweet feminine individualist seeking connection with a strong confident successful man whom I respect and trust enough to surrender to his focused and grounded direction. Into exploring natural hot springs, paradise-hunting, yoga, enjoys lounging and dancing, gallery openings, wine tasting, picnics, and nature walks. A laid-back Virgo who has traveled 17 countries, speaks Italian. Potter, Silversmith/jewelry designer. Green thumb.Yogic philosophy of non-harming and truthfulness. Oneness. Ruthless Scrabble opponent. Competitive tennis player. Open to learning golf. Loves belting out 80’s tunes on the karaoke stage. Allergic to most creatures furred or feathered. Omnivorous. Enjoys entertaining as well as creating a cozy sanctuary blending Feng Shui Eco-Elegance, and clean mid-century modern design sense with soft fuzziness. Raised in New England, I have lived in San Francisco, Manhattan, and Maui. For the last few years, I have been wintering in Hawaii, and summering in Northern California, Boston, and Tuscany. I look forward to meeting up with my potential partner for international getaways, eventually relocating to create a satisfying home life together, centered more on acquiring experiences, rather than things. Our upcoming destinations: Bali, New Zealand, Goa, safari in Kenya. YOUR PRACTICALS: Powerful, tall, fit, grounded, masculine, centered, charismatic, capable, accomplished, open minded, present, and kind. Witty without being sarcastic or deprecating. Free time with the means to enjoy it. Has deep bonds with other men in your life, be they family or friends. Familiar with the work of David Deida, Way of the Superior Man. Clean-cut, but eclectic and open to alternative lifestyles and living “green". You have accomplished much in life and seek to share this with your woman. If you are offering the world your deepest gift, we have much to share. For one extraordinary man I can be a loyal lovin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral