(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Guy next door with an edge seeks handsome, clean cut man to share a romance with.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm old school when it comes to dating and being romantic. It may be corny but 'courting' a guy is what I'm looking for (or vise versa). I want to have some fun, go out and enjoy dating and explore the city and all it has to offer. I'd say my life is A-OK. I have a good career, am close with my family and circle of friends. I've been fortunate to have traveled a bit and explore the world. I like a good meal, taking in a movie, chilling at home, hitting up a happy hour or seeing a show. Getting out of town for the weekend or heading across the bridge for a hike and brunch, sounds like a good plan. There's a willingness to explore the unknown here. My personality is gregarious, sincere and kind hearted. I'm expressive with my feelings and enjoy good conversations, laughing and a little PDA never hurt anyone. I'm also loyal and most of my friends have been with me for years and years. As time goes by, I hope to broaden my life as I know it. Ideally I want to meet a man who'd be around my age or older and takes good care of himself. Hopefully he'd be well rounded, grounded with interests and a life to share. Have a silly side and we'd probably get a long just fine. Everything really depends on our chemistry. Let's hope for good chemistry then! If I sound interesting to you and you think we're a good match, I'd like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any