(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Ronald D

72 | San Francisco, California

Finding The Right Lover

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am attracted to younger men who are attracted to older men. Most people would be surprised to find how many people like us there are in both categories. I was a professional writer all of my adult life until I retired. Now I am enjoying all of the many things I missed while I was at my job and I'm looking for a companion to join me in my fun. I am living alone for the first time in years and am looking for a trustworthy guy to share my comfortable home overlooking downtown San Francisco, my life and my love. Someone genuine. Someone who wants to love and be loved. Someone who wants to be my partner, in the true sense of that word. I grew up with three older sisters who used up all of the university money Dad had saved for all of us. Ironically none of them used their graduate educations in their various jobs. I graduated from Ball High School in Galveston Texas at 16 and started working my way through the Univrsity of Texas. It took me seven years to finish the courses I wanted and I had part time jobs during all of those years. I am proud of what I have accomplished.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral