(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

no Risk, no Fun...

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

First time I'm doing this online dating thing..... I'm always open to try something new :) I'm a very realistic person and think that once in a while you have to take a risk to win, but please only realistic risks, not crazy stuff ;) I'm open minded, spontaneous, helpful, like to laugh and spend time with friends and family. I don't like it when everything is planned through, I just like to decide spontaneous and do whatever I feel like. I am this kind of person who's going to tell you when I don't like something. I love to discover new places, traveling around the world and having a nice meal with friends and family. I do like to cook, but only if I have someone who's going to join me, otherwise it's just boring. If you think I sound interesting to you, just let me know and I reveal you more information :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any