(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

I'm a happy secure guy who cooks, dances, and sings off tune. Looking for Ms. right if you are out there a wonderful life awaits XO

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I cant wait to find the woman who I can love, cherish and make feel like she's the only one in the world that rocks my world. Special in every way and respected for the wonderful qualities that make a good decent genuine caring woman the best thing God ever created. Someone I have great chemistry with when it's present one could even have some dislikes about certain activities but because chemistry is present it seems to cancel out the dislikes because spending time together is so awesome. The kind of chemistry I am looking for is the magical magnetic type that gives goose bumps and keeps the heart and soul fed. I want to be excited to see my love, and to hold hands, be silly and have my heart beat faster just thinking about being together !! is that a crazy wish ? i don’t know maybe so but the only way to find out is to explore what’s out there so here I am and that’s why I am here. Oh one more thing. I read this in some magazine and it really spoke to my heart if it does your too maybe thats a great way to start. I want to be in love with my best friend, someone who makes me laugh so much it hurts my belly and someone i can tell everything to. is that the best or what ?? if thats what you want too wink me or write, i respond to everyone so take a chance on me and lets see what happens ! I promise for sure I won't be boring !! I'm easy going , love adventure, with the right person I can enjoy everything except eating peas .. I live in SF and enjoy the outdoors, cooking, romance and all the things that make up an amazing relationship I have been described by others as spontaneous, funny, outgoing, flirty, thoughtful, generous, romantic, warm, genuine, silly, spontaneous, clever, witty, kind and a great listener. I work out 3 to 5 times a week, i love to cook.. listen to music and dance. My favortie date is making a great dinner and dancing the night away as we overlook the san francisco bay. I also love to sail, ski and travel. Short or long t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any