(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

mas-cu-line: having qualities traditionally ascribed to men, as strength and boldness.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty chill guy. A proud San Francisco native. An artist with a creative side. I'm naturally a helper, a dependable friend and have a big heart but not a pushover. I like to exercise to stay healthy and in decent shape..ok also to be able to eat all the great foods that I like. I'm masculine and prefer that in a man, no offense, it's just what I'm attracted to. I'm passionate and I still believe in romance and that deep ,monogamous relationships between men are possible. I'm both a home body and a social person. I can either stay home, order in or cook, watch a movie, geek out and play video games or go out for dinner, drinks, social events, walks with my 7 year old olde english bulldogge or the neighborhood sports bar to watch the game with friends and a few cold ones. Although I am social person I'm not into the club scene unless it's a work related event. I'm youthful but not immature, confident but not conceded, I'm friendly, funny, kind, clean, honest and trustworthy. I may not always be on time but I'm always there when you call. Other than that I'm just your everyday normal guy who was born liking guys instead of girls. I'm looking for someone that wants to date and take quality time to get to know each other and grow together. I know I'm not perfect and not looking for someone that thinks they are, but confidence in yourself is a plus. I'm looking for a guy that likes to take care of himself, be active and healthy, explore and have fun. I like a guy who thinks his glass is half full rather than half empty. Someone that is emotionally and physically available, open minded, spontaneous, a genuine real dude that shares some of the same attributes but has his own to bring to the table. I know there is so much more to me and you than what we can put in these box's so If you're interested hit me up and lets chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any