(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Here's why I ran 2.5 miles before writing this headline....

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...'s because I wanted to be pumped up to just roll with writing this profile stress-free! Please pardon the sweat. So yes, I'm a runner. But I'm also three steps away from being a Super-Sexy Creative Genius (TM). I'm a Creative Director, a writer, and if I have... oh say about 2.5 Vodka Tonics, I am also very sure that I'm the world's best singer. (It'll take 5 for you to think so, though.) When I'm not rooting for the Packers (which makes no sense since I grew up in Chicago and Texas), I'm planning something random. Last excursion: Segway riding in Sausalito. I can't make this stuff up. I also make a pretty mean brisket. I'm looking for someone that brings energy and enthusiasm. I like to poke fun and she should absolutely should feel free to rib me back. She likes getting out of the house, and is my teammate when it comes to finding the next cool thing to do, but also doesn't mind watching Game of Thrones or my secret guilty pleasure, The Bachelorette.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any