PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Just Me

40 | San Francisco, California

Looking for somebody that isn't afraid to be themselves. Honest and doesn't mind an independent woman.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mother of one. My son is the greatest! I'm short, cute, friendly, very outgoing, honest and loyal. I'm a little bit sweet and a little bit sassy. I have a good time no matter where I am at. I love motor cross and motorcycles. I also love sports, both watching them and playing them. In some ways I'm just one of the guys but I am very girly. I can't stand liars, I enjoy laughing or better yet making someone else laugh. I am confident in who I am and what I have to offer. I am not easily offended. I am a person who loves the way things used to be done, that not many people do anymore. For example I love flowers and having the doors opened. I want a man who is attractive, has self confidence in both who he is and what he can do, someone who is independent but wants to share his life with someone. A Great Smile! Isn't afraid to get dirty and likes a woman who can take care of herself. I would like someone who appreciates the things I do big or small and loves me unconditionally. I want a man I can laugh with, talk to, someone I can watch the games with even when we do not like the same teams. I want someone who understands family values, who enjoys going out or staying in. I want a man who wants to hang out with the guys sometimes and I can do the same with my friends. Well if you would like to know more about me I guess you will just have to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any