(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Francisco, California

let's go out to the games;or dinner and a the one to please,I be happy to be the one.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a simple man;love to garden ;cook and remodel old houses....if is no thing to do;I do no thing;stay home have a tecate get the game on tv and my computer and order in.but if you have some thing you want to do ,we will...I want to do other things break away from my old rutine and please some one good;I know I get mine. for now, I want a friend to go out on a date;no strings,but if we hit it off;then we see if we can add more to our giving each other a good time... I been single for long time,and have my own place and leave here in the city,my ideal friend/lover/confidant/buddy/teacher/terapist you can only give weekend to this relationship this way you still have the time to your family when you with me,its away from them;maybe later now I am your weekend what you want,were you want it;when you want it, you get that much just for the asking,I am not in to club or bar.I dont dance for long time,love to go to movies eat out;or order in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any