(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Should we meet? We might be a good match if you want the following: A woman who likes working out. Current faves: circuit training and yoga. I belly dance, too, but this is really a chick thing I do with my sassy girlfriends. A connoisseur of adolescent humor: Think "Hot Tub Time Machine", "Jackass" and "Our Idiot Brother". A chick who sometimes leaves the house inadvertently dressed like Stevie Nicks. Not proud of this. A woman who loves rock ‘n’ roll, Middle Eastern, and Balkan music. We can start with a Black Keys concert (or just play their albums). A woman won't read directions but is fine with asking for them. A woman who likes traveling: I’ve done quite a lot in the last few years: Germany, Prague, Hungary, Austria and Italy. The next big destination is Istanbul. We’ll cross the Bosporus to Anatolia. A woman who likes to have you close the clasp on her watch and the zipper of her dress. Bottom line: I got your matzo balls right here. What I'm looking for: A smart, funny, accomplished guy who is solicitous, fundamentally peaceful, very confident and likes himself. He's handy both technically and around the house. He has loving relationships with his children and close friends whom he sees often. He is emotionally grounded, financially stable and understands the value of money along with its pitfalls. He is fit and well dressed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral