(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

i have no lover in my before life because i don't know love. i am only live in alone include i don't have content with girl frd

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

hai.. i am lakshmi  i am very nice person and then good character and mainly i love animals and good characters person and then my height is 5.11 feet and my abbeys is reading psychology ma-gens books and new discovering news and some time i have spend to my friends and watching actions movies. some time i have go to time pass per pus go walk, and once again wait before my life in home my family is very poor family so every time fighting my father with to my mam so we have do not care about to father and mother do not talked me after birth every fight. i have a 3 alder brother and two sisters unfortunately my big brother die and my small sister die. and my mother die at 11 th class stranded time so i am cooking my sweet home . so faceting problems every time. but i am very time feel very well because you nice person yar... i waiting for good girl friend and my life partner.................................... welcome.........................................

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree