(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

A relationship with me will never work out unless you have a really good sense of humor

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm easy going and down for whatever life throws my way. I love getting my hands dirty and making a mess. I go to see live music as much as possible, especially New Orleans funk; I'm just crazy about a band with a great brass section. The best place to see live music in San Francisco is the Boom Boom Room or the Independent. (If you ever go to see shows at either of those places then we already have a lot in common.) My most important material possession is my super sweet trek bicycle (...with gears, not a fixie.) My bike is both my primary mode of transportation as well as one of the the few forms of exercise I honestly love. (The other one is walking, which I love to do on Saturdays, especially at the Farmers' Market.) OK, so here are my random facts: my favorite color is green; I used to be a PC, now I'm a mac; my favorite breakfast food is chicken fried steak from Pork Store Cafe; I am a recovering insomniac; I listen to NPR when I'm at work every day; I believe that snow is something you go visit, not something you live in; I'm an A's fan as well as a Giants fan; I like candy (a lot); I'm easily distracted...and now i'm done with this list. I'm looking for an outdoorsy guy (you know - knows how to fix things, make things, lift things.) I like independent, self-sufficient guys who don't need, but would like, a woman to be around. I love a great sense of humor; I can dish it and take it, and hopefully you can as well. (I'm not easily offended.) I'm a great listener, but will speak up to make fun of your your friends...and mine. I'm incredibly easy going and am generally down for whatever. I think a guy should have his own friends, but should be comforted by the fact that his friends will probably be down to hang with me as well. (I mean, who doesn't love a night full of whisky, scotch and college sports? I do. That being said, I know only the basics about most sports and I will ask clarifying questions which you should be happy to answer for me like 'why did h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral