(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Experimental cook needs food taster. Bonus if you can help with the dishes...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I have multitude of interests which I think works very well with my multiple personality disorder. Sometimes I am Justin, a rock star in the making. Give Justin a few more months, and he'll be one hell of a singer strummin' all major chords on his acoustic geetar like nobody's business. Sometimes I am Jordan, the great West Coast Swing & Salsa dancer that someday will make it in the pro circuit. Jordan got some moves on the dance floor and right now, he's good enough not to elbow you in the face or step on your foot. Let's not forget your Thai cook extraordinaire, Sam. He's hot and spicy and knows how many tablespoons of red curry paste to use to make peanut sauce without referring to the recipe book. Although, I would recommend signing a waiver before you try any of his cooking. And more. But on a normal day, if I didn't forget my medication, I'm just a simple geek who writes geeky stuff for a living and is suffering from Forrest-Gump-running-all-over-America complex. I tell ya one thing though, all those different personalities, are good ingredients for interesting and fun adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral