(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Hard work, lots of faith and love sharing

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Outspoken, strong social network, high moral, education and discipline. My tree children are my biggest blessing, along with health, strength and tons of faith! My friends describe me with the whole spectrum from crazy to wearing my heart on my sleeve. I am hoping to attract a man that has everything that a girl dreams of: health, wealth and love! Just like in the Cinderella story! Why else would I be here??? Ha ha ha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree