(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Life is as good as you make it.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a kind and laid back type of individual. Because I am so use to being quick to the point sometimes I forget that everyone has there own way of doing things.But that is what makes us all so unique and beutiful. I love to feel accepted for who I am and so I have learned to accept other people for who they are.Sometimes it seems so impossible to find the simplest of things but I never loose sight of what drives me foward. I love people and being surrounded by people who are positive and optimistic. I am intrigued by the most simple pleasures. Listening to the sound of the ocean, bar-b q on the beach or in a back yard. I like a good movie, a good laugh, and listening to good music. I would like to hang out with a simple girl cause im a simple guy. Of course im far from perfect and I can only hope that anyone I might meet can deal with my imperfections because im full of imperfections.Everyone needs someone and so here I am hoping to find someone. I don't ask for much but what I do ask for is hard to come by.What would that be? Honesty. It means everything in a relationship and friendship. Thes are are things even I had to learn the hard way but hopefully i'll never have to learn it again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any