(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Life is the art of drawing without an eraser

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports






in her own words...

Grew up on the East coast....moved West for college and never looked back. I have lived primarily in SF except five years on the lagoon in Stinson. Have been involved with graphic design and publishing. I currently direct a think tank focused on research and social change. I have the privilege of working with interesting people around the world. I have accomplished children, aged 35-15, with whom I am close. I enjoy navigating the relationship dynamics of a big family. I tend to observe before jumping in, and am a big fan of direct communication. I have traditional values (honesty, hard work) but like unconventional ideas. I follow current trends technology and music (even rap). I am not a fanatic but health is definitely a priority…exercise, organic food, preventative medicine. I love life and I am grateful for my health, my kids, a rewarding carrier, and financial independence...but I like the excitement, friendship and intimacy of a relationship. In search of man who is happy with himself, warm, intellectually engaged, and generous of spirit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral