(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

If you are the one, may I get to know you

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am very friendly and warm, like to be genuinely kind. I enjoy working out, traveling the world to experiencing other cultures and spending family time, I’m also a easy going person. I appreciate what life have offered to me and I value people’s experience in their life and love to share what I have learned and love to learn from other people. I'm also passionate about continue to work toward my professional goals. Work brings me pleasure as I love what I do. I am passionate about my own intellectual development so I could learn new things. I'm also somewhat passionate about finding a soul mate to share my life with. I believe to find the one person who understands you is the greatest happiness. This person does not need to be perfect, but he can read into my soul, and be able to read all your heart. He will always been on your side, watching over you, do not let you down, he will not just say how much he loves you, but he will do many things to love you. I look for someone who is honest, kind, loyal and respects me and likes me for who I am. Similar interests, good communication, learning new things and fun things from each other are good things. I look for positive qualities such as genuineness, intelligence, and someone with a caring personality, positive upbeat attitude and comfortable with themselves and life. If you think you are the one, please drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral