(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I live in China, not SF, I use this vpn service so the site had the location messed up, am trying to fix that

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »











in her own words...

I'm looking for a relationship that will ended up in marriage, I hope my partner would be caring, loving, responsible, smart and financially well off(I know this requirement is blunt, but I've been through a lot and really tired of being poor). I want to be a house wife, the house wife like from the 60's in America. myself is a person of wide interest, an amateur of a lot of things. one of my hobbies is cooking, I like to try new recipes I saw from books and cooking programs. my work as an operator is light and easy, although the wage is low but I like it because there are a lot of free time to do what I like. I could live on like this forever but like most girls I also want kids, house and a husband who loves me and who I can love. My social circle is extremely small and I've never had any boyfriend before. I care for environment, unfortunate people and mistreated animals. about appearance, my skin on the face is not very good due to large pore caused by acne, (Thank god the acne are gone now.) and I have an incredibly small nose. the picture on the profile has been taken in April, 2012. I'm the type who don't smile when there's nothing to smile for.and is the type who are easily amused by other's jokes, rarely have jokes on my own. of course, nobody can really fit in any type, I'm sometimes boyish, sometimes unkempt, not very womanly in general but can be polite and fair-minded. like to listen to my future other half talking about how things work in everything. I actually living and working in China right now, but I'm using this vpn service so that I can see sites like youtube which are forbidden in China. and when I filled up the profile there's not an right option for the place I live so I just choose SF randomly, I don't live in SF.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any