(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy the journey as life is fantastic .Enjoy the moment, the now! I have too much to accomplish. So much to live for.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Looking for that special perfect love which has no fear, and can love unconditionally. That soneone that doesn't need to boast because they are confident and secure. They understand who they are, where they are headed, and have been. They have learned from experience and have made adjustments. I'd like to think people can't say anything negative about me. I want to share my strength with those around me. The biggest accomplishment in my life is finding inner peace. I enjoy life and each and everyday. Passionate about growing and doing the uncomfortable. Seeking someoone who appreciates life and my company. I'm grateful for my family, friends, oppurtunities, health. I'm into health and fitness Industry. I run every weekend along the beach with one of my dogs Van, husky/german sheperd. I opened a business in San Francisco, which consumed the majority of my time this year. I'm ready to meet new people, while looking forward to new adventures. I also do the Insanity workout twice a week. I hope to share my life with someone whom accepts me for my strengths as well as my weakness. I have 2 boys that live with me full time. I have 2 dogs, english bulldog and husky/ german sheperd. I love concerts, live music, and going to live sporting events. Eating at different restaurants in the city. Well good luck to all those searching for their perfect mate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree