PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Purpleorchid888

67 | San Francisco, California

I want to fall in love again :-)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for my life companion to share my inner thoughts and aspiration with. A partner with whom we can both share our daily experiences and our life. Hopefully, that special person will be someone with similar interests as mine and maybe enough that we have something in common, and different enough that we find each other interesting. I am Human Resources Manager who is both financially and emotionally stable. I am energetic, down to earth, fun caring, kind, responsible and have an easy going personality. My friends would tell you that I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy many activities like: going to a Giants game, going up to the Wine Country, going for a walk along the beach or shoreline, going to a street fair, and most importantly...enjoying life's simple pleasures like having a cup of coffee at an outside cafe or watching a sunset. Yes, like most woman, I am the romantic type. I am an optimist. I just started learning how to play the tile game, Mah Jong. Since I came from a large family; you will find that I believe in good family value and personal responsibiltiies. I enjoy engaging in stimulating conversations, and can be a loyal and trusted freind. If you have some of the simliar goals and values as me, give me a wink or drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college