PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paresh

35 | San Francisco, California

All we have to do is decide what to do with the time that is given us - Gandalf (LOTR)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey there, I am a balanced, well rounded person with a level head on my shoulders having varied set of interests. I have worked hard in the past few years to get to this point where i have things in order in my life in terms of a great career, a great set of close friends and an attitude where I appreciate the little things in life. In my professional life, I am a technology entrepreneur at a unique financial services company that I helped create a few years ago and now growing to be a success.In my personal life - I love dancing salsa, rock climbing, cooking, a bit of improv and travelling whenever possible. I care about the people close to me. I care about my mental and physical health. I care and try to do my bit for society and community i live in. I care about spirituality. Having said all of this - I am always up for trying new things and learning new skills.I have no idea what the future holds but am sure its an adventure cause life itself is one :) I am looking for someone who has a sparkle and a desire to live life to the fullest. If that describes you, feel free to message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any