(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I'm not perfect, I'm just nice

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm Sydney, a kind, caring, compassionate, affectionate, fun loving, ambitious, faithful, adventurous, happy, romantic, humorous, creative, flexible, respectful, straight forward, honest, self-assured woman, and the man that does win all of my heart will never ever have to wonder if he made a mistake in choosing me. I am not a very big woman but my mom always said to me that dynamite comes in small packages. :) I like to learn anything and everything. LOL. I listen to most genres of music, especially Country, Soul and R&B. I believe it's important to listen, learn, enjoy, understand and respect one another. share one another's goals, dreams, thoughts and ideas, and what's important in each other's lives. I'm looking for someone who can fill my heart with love and happiness.... someone who is able to make my heart skip a beat just by seeing them and hearing their voice.. I am looking for that certain someone with a touch of class, a sense of style with in, and who has consideration, loyalty, honesty and trust. A meaningful, long lasting relationship... NO one-night stands, no games, and no broken hearts, the idea is to go forward. I do believe in treating people with kindness and respect and above all dignity...We all deserve that. I too, like everyone on here has had my heart broken in the past. I do not, nor will let that define me or stop me from possibly meeting the right one for me. I tend to be persistent and go after what I want. I have a higher than normal emotional intelligence, am a deep thinker and have no problem talking about feelings. I could be called metrosexual; I love shopping, get manicures and am fashion conscious. I do like lots of adventures outdoors, so I don't love rain and thunderstorms, love taking picnics in the dark with the moon and candlelight, love making and kissing a lot! hit the club every now and then. not much into the party scene, but do enjoy going out. I am very much into cuddling, laughing, car

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any