PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

40 | San Francisco, California

Of all the gin joints in all the towns in all the world...

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a native San Franciscan, but I love New York and LA, and I jump at any chance to fly to London, Paris, or Amsterdam. Or just about anywhere else. I speak several languages poorly, and I love the stamps in my passport. I'm thoughtful, subtle, and traditional, though being here probably suggests otherwise. I admire intelligence, integrity, and wit. I love skiing. Cashmere and jeans. Armani. Comfort food. Foie gras. A good steak. Great wine. Proper grammar. Poetic license. Pleasant company. Friday morning basketball games before work. Sundays in Napa. Naps in the sun. I love to explore—whether it’s a new country, a new restaurant, or a new experience. I know which fork to use and which wine to order, but sometimes I prefer places where we can eat with our fingers. Besides, sometimes a beer is better. I hate pretentiousness. Money doesn't impress me as much as a silly grin. Honesty, street smarts, and a sense of humor are prerequisites. As are attraction, good conversation, and chemistry. Maybe we'll find it here....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral