(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Looking 4 a REAL man 2 build a relationship with.... a LOVER & a BEST FRIEND. So if ur lookin to JUST have fun I am not the one.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I aM a YoUnG LaDy LoOkInG tO gEt A sEcOnD cHaNcE aT LoVe. I dO wAnT tO gEt MarRiEd SOMEDAY... So If YoU dO nOt WaNt ThE sAmE- NEED NOT APPLY! I aM tAkInG My TiMe LoOkInG FoR mR, RiGhT hOpInG To FiNd SoMeOne To ShArE mY tiMe WiTh, eSpEcIaLLy SuNdAy NiGhTs (we all know those are the worst). I'm SeArChInG FoR ThE mAN Of mY dReAmS, wHo'S TiReD Of pLaYiNg ThE FieLd. I'm hOpInG To FiNd SoMeOnE WhO iS sErIoUs AnD dOnE pLaYiNg GaMeS. I LiKe A mAn WhO sAyS wHaT He MeAnS AnD mEaN's WhAt He SaYs, If YoU sAy YoUr GoInG tO dO sOmEtHiNg- Do It; A mAn Of HiS wOrD. I CAN'T STAND GUYS WHO ARE ALL TALK !!!! NO FAKE'S OR PHONIES PLEEEEZE! SOmEoNe WhO iS sUrE Of HiMsELf BuT nOt ToO cOcKy, WiTh A gOoD sEnSe Of HuMoR, a REAL jOb, SoMeOnE wHo DoEs NoT hAvE aLoT oF kIDs AnD aLoT oF wOmAn. I WoULd lOvE tO fInD sOmEoNe tO sHaRe tHe ReSt Of My LiFe WiTh, SoMeBoDy WhO LoVeS tO dO FuN ThInGs aNd gO tO FuN pLaCeS PrEfErAbLy ArOuNd ThE wOrLd. I aM rEaDy tO sTaRt A nEw ChApTeR iN My LiFe AnD aM EaGEr To FiNd ThE nExT LoVe Of My LiFe- mY SouLmAtE HoPeFuLLY!!!! I nEvEr tHoUgHt I wOuLd HaVe JoInEd A dAtiNg WeBsItE...BuT iN a DaY iN aGe WhErE cHiVaLrY & rOmAnCe aRe DeAd AnD mArRiAgE iS qUickLy BeCoMiNg ExTiNcT I DeCiDeD tO giVe It A cHaNcE aNd JoiN tHiS wOrLd WiDe WeB LoVe SeArCh.I'm SuRe YoU cAn TeLL fRoM tHE tOnE oF mY pRoFiLe LoVe HaS mE dIsCoUrAgEd :( I nEeD a MaN wHo WiLL heLp Me BeLiEvE iN LoVe AgAiN-tHe KiNd Of LoVe ThEy WriTe SoNgS aNd BoOkS aBoUt. I jOiNeD tHiS siTe To MeEt DiFfErEnT tYpE oF mEn BeCaUsE oBvIoUsLy ThE oNe'S i'M cHoOsInG aRe NoT uP tO PaR. It's HaRd To FiNd GrAdE A tYpE mEN sO iF yOu ThInK yOu mAkE tHe CuT...DoN'T bE sCaReD tO SaY Hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any