(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

ready to get back into the game! looking for someone who i can just be myself with...good days and bad.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

first of all, if you are from new england or totally love camping cross me's NEVER going to me! second, i have a great life...i really do! would never change any stupid decision i ever made cause i would never be where i am today, and that is the truth. all the stupid things i have done in the past have made me realize what i really want and what i really need....i just hope that i can find that person in this crazy city. those two things being said, i'm not perfect and i never will be. i'm not a size 4, i'm not a social butterfly and i don't make a boat load of money. but i don't need a big house, ring, expensive car or yearly vacations to make me happy. i have a fun job, zippy car, awesome condo, coolest dog in the world and i've been there done that. i just want to enjoy the little things that so many people take for granted and so many others feel entitled to. happiness is always around you, you just need to need to know what makes you i the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral