(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

The key to success is to have trusts, respect, and honesty.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, the best to describe me: I'm mix with chinese and vietnamese. On my mom side, she is chiu chow and my dad is fukinese. But we were born in Vietnam. So basically, I can speak more fluently vietnamese than cantonese. I came to the U. S. when I was like 5-6 yrs old and had lived in SF for all my life. I havent been travelling out to International yet, but have travelled only to domestic. Ever since then, travelling is the most thing i like to do in my life. Because I love to explore new things out there and to meeting new people. Personality: I'm an outgoing type of person, understanding, caring, loving, helpful, sincere, generous, have sense of humor, loyal, and challenging. My hobbies are anything that interests me. I enjoy being outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing, boating, bbq and etc..Also, What I'm looking for in a partner are: 4 expectations: 1. commitments-if you think you love her, then, you have to love her with your heart not your word. 2. respect-if you know you have your own way of saying or doing your least you can show her some of your kindness. 3. honest-always speak up the truth and dont just lie to her. 4. personality-always consider as "manly"...generous..caring, understanding, mature, easy going and active. If this sparks your interests, please send me an email and we chat from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • education:
    • Any