(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

too young to give up now

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I used to say if i'd been in therapy in my 30's i wouldn't have had to go through my 20's in my 40's. but now that i'm in my sixties there's no excuse. i'm a smart, attractive, independent woman. passionately moved by music and nature. ridiculously adoring of children and animals. fascinated by films. infuriated by politics. hopelessly addicted to fashion magazines. and much more. . . . used to being on my own but of course want to share my life with someone other than my dog. My ideal match is smart, funny, sexy, secure (financially and emotionally). His interests match some of mine but he can certainly teach me a few things. He knows how to feed and nurture himself, his loves, his family. He has dreams fulfilled and some as yet unfulfilled. He's creative and in touch with his feminine side but secure in his masculinity. And he wants to create a home and a life that is rich in love and friendship with a woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral