(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Cyberstalk Me Here.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm playful and ridiculous. I have an active imagination and like to make people laugh. I am ambitious and tend to plan way too far ahead. On the other hand, I can be spontaneous and unpredictable. I am pretty introspective but also tend not to care with people think about me. I am Australian - I guess that should say something... Not sure if should be looking for anyone in particular right now because I'm happy on my own (maybe for the first time in a long time), but I am open to potential and I think good things happen when you're not looking... I moved to SF from Western Australia to be closer to my US family. I think family is everything. I think new friends are vital and old friends are to be treasured. I think a sense of humor is the best weapon to get you by in life and I like to see the humor in even the most tragic of personal circumstances. I like self-effacing humor and inappropriate comments. I like sugar snap peas and I'm eating them right now. I like sitting in Dolores Park and watching hipsters and pretending I don't sometimes dress like a hipster. I like people who don't take themselves too seriously and are somewhat disenchanted by regular society. I am dramatic. There. I try to keep it under wraps. I am a good listener and can sometimes say the right thing at the right time. I like to take care of people, sometimes to a fault. I am still excited to be living in San Francisco and I feel very fortunate to have had a lot of things go my way since moving here. That said, I am still working at a lot of things and I'm pretty optimistic that wonderful things are ahead of me. *Glee!*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree