(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

New to SF...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If I can sum up myself in a few words, well, I am driven, love family and friends and always enjoy life to the fullest. I like to laugh and joke....a lot. I try to always keep a positive outlook on life, no matter what the stress. I love enjoying dinner with friends and then bustin' some moves on the dance floor. My friends would probably say that I am a bit entertaining, in a good there is always a story I have to tell. Growing up in Ohio, I have been lucky enough to come from a fabulous family. My parents are still happily married (can you believe it?) and I have the best sis and bro I could ever ask for. I grew up playing soccer, so sport is really important to me. I love to run, lift, and do pilates and yoga. For the past 2 years I have been living in Europe for my work. Now I am back to the US on the west coast, which is brand new to me as I have lived in Boston (4 yrs) and NYC (6 yrs) prior to Europe. I have to say that I learned so much about myself during my time in Brussels. The culture, the amazing people I've met, and of course food :). But I am excited to discover the west coast. Thus far, SF is amazing! So much to explore....although I do miss NYC, nothing beats it! Who am I looking for? I would love to find a nice someone to have fun and laugh with. Someone who loves life and family,career oriented, and has a sense of humor and sense of adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree