PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynn

51 | San Francisco, California

Let's meet at the corner of lust and love

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am honest, sincere and have a GREAT sense of humor - or at least I like to think so. I'm financially and emotionally secure. Some people consider me attractive, but I would like to think I am intelligent as well. I can be a real smart a.. , but my good qualities outweigh my bad ones. I am a helpless/hopeful romantic. I enjoy good food and wine, I even know how to make it – food that is. A snappy verbal repartee makes my toes tingle and bad puns will get you everywhere. When not working, I can be found at the gym – I’m addicted to the sauna ;-). My favorite exercise is laughing, it’s great for the abs. Other venues I frequent are Slanted Door, ACT, Great American Music Hall, Boom Boom Room, Fuse, Ana Mandara. In warmer climes I enjoy scuba diving. My baggage fits in the overhead compartment along with room to spare.My ideal match is a gentleman who knows himself well and is comfortable with who he is. Being able to laugh at yourself is a prerequisite! A sense of adventure and a willingness to try almost anything once is very appealing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree