PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Plsdhere

49 | San Francisco, California

hi.. so pleased to meet you. c",)

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hi.. I'm a Filipina but currently in San Francisco right now for a visit. I wish to meet some new friends. This is my first time to visit this country and I'm really enjoying my stay here. I am but just a simple average gal. Very open minded about the facts and realities of life, yet still believe in old fashioned traditional values. I believe in always showing your TRUE COLORS, just being who you are and not trying to be more for someone other than yourself. I appreciate a person who does not judge a book by its cover and accept that good friends, no matter how they look and what they possess should be treated fairly and treasured as well. I am a very t r a n s p a r e n t p e r s o n and this is how you will see me. Beautifying things is my passion.. put colors and make it nice.. create beautiful ideas almost anything that comes to my mind.. for short -- I am a BOOOORING artist! (lol joke!).. I love the outdoors especially island hopping and discovering great places that is not found in the city. Fun driving around anywhere is one of the things I enjoy most too and I don't mind driving the whole day with friends.. seeing and enjoying the splendid views of different places. I love meeting people, exchange and share points of view or different opinions about anything those are relative and informative. May I find here Someone HONEST.. Someone DOWN TO EARTH.. Someone SIMPLE who doesn't so much desire for RICHES and WEALTH. Someone who always want to be HAPPY.. no matter how challenging LIFE in this world MAY BE. but in his heart forever he will sincerely KEEP ME and heartily let me STAY.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral