(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

so.. here we are

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi so it's 2012 and since the world is ending (again) I figure I need to get my act together and find somebody who has the secret to survival. Or! Hopefully, and more ideal - somebody to enjoy time with. I'm 27 and looking for something a bit more serious, but still want to keep it fun (otherwise, what's the point? ) not rushing into anything, but don't expect months of casual dating - waste of my (and your ) time. I'm getting my MBA at USF. Really into social responsibility and green business. Working on campus as a TA and with the Dean of Sustainable relations. Also active in volunteering. Mostly with the food bank and an animal refuge. I love my boxing, yoga and Zumba classes. I really enjoy being outdoors but don't get the chance much in sf. Which seems odd. I was much more active in LA but also had a more reliable schedule. PS, I don't have a car in the city which can be problematic if I date outside the city. I had one but spent more time moving it than driving it. I moved up here in August of 2010, done with my MBA in May. Hope to have a job a more time for fun and exploring the city. I'm looking for a nice guy. No that is not synonymous with boring. Fun, interesting, motivated, intelligent, confident, looks good in a suit, has manners, chivalrous at times, ready for more etc... I love to dress up (heels and dresses take up most of my closet ) but usually in jeans and boots. I'm outgoing, enjoy being out and about, hitting up festivals and fairs of all kinds, and I love trying new things but at the end of the day a good cup of tea and conversation is perfect. Good start, I hope. Feel free to email. Or if you have suggestions, comments, advice about writing a profile - that would be awesome! I have no idea what I'm doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral