(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Do you believe in pinky promises?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports


in his own words...

I take pride in maintaining and cultivating healthy friend and family relationships. I value women who are rich in culture and are open to ethnic diversity. My friends and colleagues perceive me as cool, fun to be with, and good-humored. • Can't live without? Tech gadgets Sushi Internet Connection & Browser TV with High Definition I love drinking a Cappuccino when a heart of foam appears when poured. (Not like from Starbucks.) • What kind of things/activities do you enjoy? Watching Music Videos on High Definition Displays. Streaming movies from Netflix. Watching 3D Movies at the Theater. My weekends do not always have to be planned. I leave room to be spontaneous. I love daydreaming. I love my kids with all my heart. I love simple or sophisticated ideas. I love Ice Cream on rainy days. I have done my share of partying. You will not find me at bars or nightclubs. I like going out but staying in has it good points too. • What would make you a good partner? What do you see in a partner? Being thoughtful, conscientious, and accepting. I see my partner as being assertive. She lets me know what she wants and is decisive. She doesn't have to share the same viewpoint or hobbies as me. She expresses mutual respect. I gravitate towards women who are not shallow. A cute feminine woman with a distinct style catches my eye. She doesn’t have wear expensive clothing but she sure knows how to work it and rock it! She loves to smile and has confidence in what she does. She loves children. She understands and respects a single dad. She is a role model.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree