(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Happy Giants Fan

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

My job moved me out here about 2 years ago and it has taken a while for things to slow down. I'd like to start trying to meet more people. I spend a lot of my spare time outdoors running, cycling, playing almost any sport, swimming and participating in the occasional triathlon, trail run, and bike race. I would like to find someone to do some of that stuff with, but also hang out in a bar playing darts, board games, or just watching a movie. I like to think that I have found a nice balance between ambitiously pursuing a career and making sure I don't take life too seriously. There are also days where I still wonder whether I know what my career is going to be, but I'm not too worried about it. I'm new to online dating but am open minded to and excited about the possibilities. I don't have too many preconceived expectations about this. I'm just looking for someone that is fun to be around, laid back, active, and looking to have a good time (not to sound too much like a cliche).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral