(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

The pics I put up I choose because they're recent... and actually look exactly like me.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty successful and very easy going guy. I love chatting with people and getting to know them. One of the best things in life is a good laugh. I have a hard time defining myself outside of my profession, not because I'm job obsessed, but I have worked for myself for so long, it has just become part of who I am. I treat people well. I'm fair and easy to get along with. I'm a very low drama guy. I like a girl that has a little edge, is up for doing new things and enjoys a nice dinner and wine. I love to travel, I'm always up for a hike, and, although I'm an expert apres snowboarder, I will enjoy a trip to Tahoe during the summer or winter. What else? Hmmm.... I'm not the best at being alone, but by no means I am needy. I would conclude with this... I don't really have a problem meeting women. It just seems it's always in a bar at various states of mind. This actually seems kind of cool, connecting and getting to know someone and going on a good old fashion (although not the meeting place) date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral