(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Designer, Photographer, Programmer, Co-founder.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a designer, a programmer, a photographer, and most recently a co-founder. I worked for several years and just left to start a company with my best friend. I'm originally from Berin and moved to SF when I was 14. I went to high school here and then to Stanford. After a 2-year job back in Germany, I came back to the Bay Area. Eventually I want to live in New York (what a cliche, I know - but wouldn't you want to?) My parents are both filmmakers, so half of me is a photographer. I'm a huge design & architecture nut - I could live in design bookstores all day, I could stay up all night with friends reading Dante (in fact, i have) and I could fly half way around the world just to watch Rodrigo y Gabriela live in concert. == I’m really good at == photography? connecting people being spontaneous getting in through the backdoor encouraging people making you laugh == Things I could never do without == friends films amazing cities music while walking my eyesight? new ideas? the last two sound tacky, but hey, don't you agree? swimming. it's my daily meditation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral