(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Tell me what you are looking for some of your qualities that are a few words about me about what you are looking for?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I am single and I am putting myslelf out there to find a special guy who is patient, kind, loving, and appricates me, likes to travel, is open possibly traveling abroad, and desires to have me as apart of his life. My closest friends describe me as strong-willed, sweet, determined, and focused. I am most grateful for my family, friends, the opportunies I've been given and making wise choices for myself. I am a very social person, enjoy being around lots of people, traveling with friends to different countries, frequently dining out friends on a weekly basis. I laugh easily by when people around me are having fun and I am able to laugh at myself. I am looking for a loyal, serious, relationship with a man thoughtful, considerate, and is able to enjoy life. I am most passionate about my education, theatre, saving the planet, cruelty free to animals, going to gym, and staying pysically fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral