PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Peter

61 | San Francisco, California

Heat hurts: warmth heals!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

somehow my 1st go got erased, so "once more into the reach.'y friends might describe me as a genuine, kindhearted guy, & they wouldn't be entirely wrong.Kids and animals make me smile, not necessarily in that order. My accomplishments are rather modest - I've taught H.S. for about a quarter of a century, don't know how many graduated college.Grateful for my health aong other thing. Hope to meet warm hearted, open minded, and to some degree, physically attractive woman who is no "social butterfly" - more a "home body (but not a nobody).Im more a smiler than a belly-laugher - guess I appreciate subtlety. Suddenly reminded me of a schoolboy joke - the "'b" in subtle is silent, like the "p" in swimming. To put it succinctly, I'm looking for a partner who "has my back" and I hers. Things I'm most passionate about are protecting the vulnerable and the health of the Earth - a typical liberal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree