PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ignatius

29 | San Francisco, California

Classy but unclassified ~

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a really easy going person. I love to keep my body stay in shape. I am spontaneous adventurous love to try new things, love to try new food, love to go somewhere new with who ever gonna be my date I guess? I LOVE MUSIC!!!! but definetely not metal nor country. I enjoy going to concerts! Love to dine out! Love to cook at the same time. Love to watch movies. my favorite city is still Paris and London, even though I've never been there. I am a romantic person. I love to bring my date on a romantic evening, but also love to go just have fun for the night. I talk a lot but i am silent when I am hungry. I love to dance. so I hope you love to dance too. What I am looking in a guy is an awesome personality that the most important thing. have the same interest would be nice and also dare to do something new. I don't see people based on their appearance or their social status. So I would like someone who just chill and let it flow. And another important thing. I would like to meet somebody who can push me to do thing I never imagine I'd do it in my life. I love to have fun but I also have boundaries, so no worries. LOL What I am looking in a relationship is definitely not an open one. I would love to have an exclusive relationship. But also not desperate for a relationship. Meet someone new, making new friends is a good start. So no rush if you want to know more let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree