(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | San Francisco, California

Thoughtful, bright, educated woman who is 70 years old. Well-traveled. Pretty. Value integrity and kindness. Secure.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Performing arts




in her own words...

I value intelligence, education, and competence. I am older now, but still lively and pretty. I have traveled widely and hiked all over the world. I seek a smart, positive, presentable person who is not a recluse and can make me smile and laugh, and shares four of my interests. I like the arts, collect art, and enjoy visiting museums. I am a native westerner, and enjoy traveling in the rural west. I have lived in big cities, but am from Spokane, Washington. My family is important to me, but I also value my independence, and fear gossipy relatives as I am rather sensitive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 66 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree